Calvados

This amber-coloured spirit drink made from cider may only be called Calvados if it comes from 11 well-defined areas in Normandy. To produce calvados, the fresh apple must is fermented in a few weeks to cider with an alcohol content of about 5 % vol. This is followed by a two-stage distillation process: the first brandy has an alcohol content of 25%. It is stored for some time and then distilled a second time. It is then aged in barrels for 2 to 6 years. And sometimes much longer for vintage Calvados. The older the Calvados is, the more velvety and aromatic it tastes.

Calvados

€25.00

incl. 19% VAT.

excl. Shipping costs

Delivery and shipping costs

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem we deliver free of charge.

In the rest of Berlin and Germany the delivery or shipping costs are 5,90€. From a purchase value of 100€ the delivery or shipping is free. In Germany we ship by UPS. To the North and Baltic Sea islands we ship by DHL.

Bt.
details

€43.00

incl. 19% VAT.

excl. Shipping costs

Delivery and shipping costs

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem we deliver free of charge.

In the rest of Berlin and Germany the delivery or shipping costs are 5,90€. From a purchase value of 100€ the delivery or shipping is free. In Germany we ship by UPS. To the North and Baltic Sea islands we ship by DHL.

Bt.
details

€48.50

incl. 19% VAT.

excl. Shipping costs

Delivery and shipping costs

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem we deliver free of charge.

In the rest of Berlin and Germany the delivery or shipping costs are 5,90€. From a purchase value of 100€ the delivery or shipping is free. In Germany we ship by UPS. To the North and Baltic Sea islands we ship by DHL.

Bt.
details

€165.00

incl. 19% VAT.

excl. Shipping costs

Delivery and shipping costs

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem we deliver free of charge.

In the rest of Berlin and Germany the delivery or shipping costs are 5,90€. From a purchase value of 100€ the delivery or shipping is free. In Germany we ship by UPS. To the North and Baltic Sea islands we ship by DHL.

Bt.
details

€245.00

incl. 19% VAT.

excl. Shipping costs

Delivery and shipping costs

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem we deliver free of charge.

In the rest of Berlin and Germany the delivery or shipping costs are 5,90€. From a purchase value of 100€ the delivery or shipping is free. In Germany we ship by UPS. To the North and Baltic Sea islands we ship by DHL.

Bt.
details

€249.00

incl. 19% VAT.

excl. Shipping costs

Delivery and shipping costs

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem we deliver free of charge.

In the rest of Berlin and Germany the delivery or shipping costs are 5,90€. From a purchase value of 100€ the delivery or shipping is free. In Germany we ship by UPS. To the North and Baltic Sea islands we ship by DHL.

Bt.
details

€349.00

incl. 19% VAT.

excl. Shipping costs

Delivery and shipping costs

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem we deliver free of charge.

In the rest of Berlin and Germany the delivery or shipping costs are 5,90€. From a purchase value of 100€ the delivery or shipping is free. In Germany we ship by UPS. To the North and Baltic Sea islands we ship by DHL.

Bt.
details

€350.00

incl. 19% VAT.

excl. Shipping costs

Delivery and shipping costs

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem we deliver free of charge.

In the rest of Berlin and Germany the delivery or shipping costs are 5,90€. From a purchase value of 100€ the delivery or shipping is free. In Germany we ship by UPS. To the North and Baltic Sea islands we ship by DHL.

Bt.
details

€360.00

incl. 19% VAT.

excl. Shipping costs

Delivery and shipping costs

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem we deliver free of charge.

In the rest of Berlin and Germany the delivery or shipping costs are 5,90€. From a purchase value of 100€ the delivery or shipping is free. In Germany we ship by UPS. To the North and Baltic Sea islands we ship by DHL.

Bt.
details

€395.00

incl. 19% VAT.

excl. Shipping costs

Delivery and shipping costs

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem we deliver free of charge.

In the rest of Berlin and Germany the delivery or shipping costs are 5,90€. From a purchase value of 100€ the delivery or shipping is free. In Germany we ship by UPS. To the North and Baltic Sea islands we ship by DHL.

Bt.
details

€399.00

incl. 19% VAT.

excl. Shipping costs

Delivery and shipping costs

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem we deliver free of charge.

In the rest of Berlin and Germany the delivery or shipping costs are 5,90€. From a purchase value of 100€ the delivery or shipping is free. In Germany we ship by UPS. To the North and Baltic Sea islands we ship by DHL.

Bt.
details

€430.00

incl. 19% VAT.

excl. Shipping costs

Delivery and shipping costs

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem we deliver free of charge.

In the rest of Berlin and Germany the delivery or shipping costs are 5,90€. From a purchase value of 100€ the delivery or shipping is free. In Germany we ship by UPS. To the North and Baltic Sea islands we ship by DHL.

Bt.
details

Calvados

Diese bersteinfarbene Spirituose aus Apfelmost darf sich nur Calvados nennen, wenn er aus elf genau definierten Gebieten der Normandie stammt. Zur Erstellung von Calvados wird der frische Apfelmost in einigen Wochen zu Cidre vergoren, der einen Alkoholgehalt von etwa 5 %Vol hat. Es folgt dann ein zweistufiger Destillationsprozess: der Erste Brand hat einen Alkoholgehalt von 25%. Er wird für einige Zeit gelagert und dann ein zweites Mal gebrannt. Es folgt eine Fasslagerung von 2 bis 6 Jahren. Je älter der Calvados ist, desto samtiger und aromatischer schmeckt er.

22,00 €

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Liefer- und Versandkosten

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem liefern wir frei Haus.

Im restlichen Berlin und Deutschland betragen die Liefer- bzw. Versandkosten 5,90€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€ ist die Lieferung bzw. der Versand frei Haus. In Deutschland versenden wir per UPS. Auf die Nord- und Ostseeinseln versenden wir per DHL.

Fl.
Detail

41,00 €

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Liefer- und Versandkosten

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem liefern wir frei Haus.

Im restlichen Berlin und Deutschland betragen die Liefer- bzw. Versandkosten 5,90€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€ ist die Lieferung bzw. der Versand frei Haus. In Deutschland versenden wir per UPS. Auf die Nord- und Ostseeinseln versenden wir per DHL.

Fl.
Detail

69,00 €

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Liefer- und Versandkosten

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem liefern wir frei Haus.

Im restlichen Berlin und Deutschland betragen die Liefer- bzw. Versandkosten 5,90€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€ ist die Lieferung bzw. der Versand frei Haus. In Deutschland versenden wir per UPS. Auf die Nord- und Ostseeinseln versenden wir per DHL.

Fl.
Detail

99,00 €

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Liefer- und Versandkosten

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem liefern wir frei Haus.

Im restlichen Berlin und Deutschland betragen die Liefer- bzw. Versandkosten 5,90€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€ ist die Lieferung bzw. der Versand frei Haus. In Deutschland versenden wir per UPS. Auf die Nord- und Ostseeinseln versenden wir per DHL.

Fl.
Detail

130,00 €

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Liefer- und Versandkosten

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem liefern wir frei Haus.

Im restlichen Berlin und Deutschland betragen die Liefer- bzw. Versandkosten 5,90€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€ ist die Lieferung bzw. der Versand frei Haus. In Deutschland versenden wir per UPS. Auf die Nord- und Ostseeinseln versenden wir per DHL.

Fl.
Detail

165,00 €

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Liefer- und Versandkosten

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem liefern wir frei Haus.

Im restlichen Berlin und Deutschland betragen die Liefer- bzw. Versandkosten 5,90€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€ ist die Lieferung bzw. der Versand frei Haus. In Deutschland versenden wir per UPS. Auf die Nord- und Ostseeinseln versenden wir per DHL.

Fl.
Detail

245,00 €

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Liefer- und Versandkosten

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem liefern wir frei Haus.

Im restlichen Berlin und Deutschland betragen die Liefer- bzw. Versandkosten 5,90€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€ ist die Lieferung bzw. der Versand frei Haus. In Deutschland versenden wir per UPS. Auf die Nord- und Ostseeinseln versenden wir per DHL.

Fl.
Detail

349,00 €

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Liefer- und Versandkosten

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem liefern wir frei Haus.

Im restlichen Berlin und Deutschland betragen die Liefer- bzw. Versandkosten 5,90€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€ ist die Lieferung bzw. der Versand frei Haus. In Deutschland versenden wir per UPS. Auf die Nord- und Ostseeinseln versenden wir per DHL.

Fl.
Detail

360,00 €

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Liefer- und Versandkosten

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem liefern wir frei Haus.

Im restlichen Berlin und Deutschland betragen die Liefer- bzw. Versandkosten 5,90€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€ ist die Lieferung bzw. der Versand frei Haus. In Deutschland versenden wir per UPS. Auf die Nord- und Ostseeinseln versenden wir per DHL.

Fl.
Detail

399,00 €

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Liefer- und Versandkosten

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem liefern wir frei Haus.

Im restlichen Berlin und Deutschland betragen die Liefer- bzw. Versandkosten 5,90€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€ ist die Lieferung bzw. der Versand frei Haus. In Deutschland versenden wir per UPS. Auf die Nord- und Ostseeinseln versenden wir per DHL.

Fl.
Detail

399,00 €

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Liefer- und Versandkosten

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem liefern wir frei Haus.

Im restlichen Berlin und Deutschland betragen die Liefer- bzw. Versandkosten 5,90€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€ ist die Lieferung bzw. der Versand frei Haus. In Deutschland versenden wir per UPS. Auf die Nord- und Ostseeinseln versenden wir per DHL.

Fl.
Detail

430,00 €

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Liefer- und Versandkosten

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem liefern wir frei Haus.

Im restlichen Berlin und Deutschland betragen die Liefer- bzw. Versandkosten 5,90€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€ ist die Lieferung bzw. der Versand frei Haus. In Deutschland versenden wir per UPS. Auf die Nord- und Ostseeinseln versenden wir per DHL.

Fl.
Detail

499,00 €

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Liefer- und Versandkosten

In 14195 Berlin-Dahlem liefern wir frei Haus.

Im restlichen Berlin und Deutschland betragen die Liefer- bzw. Versandkosten 5,90€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€ ist die Lieferung bzw. der Versand frei Haus. In Deutschland versenden wir per UPS. Auf die Nord- und Ostseeinseln versenden wir per DHL.

Fl.
Detail